Alamat Kantor

  • Kantor Pusat
    Jl. Beo 38-40, Demangan, Yogyakarta 55281, Indonesia. Telp. 0274-561881, Fax. 0274-545465
  • Cabang Jakarta
    Jl. Raden Saleh No.68, Karang Mulya Rt.01/Rw.05, Karang Tengah, Ciledug - Tangerang 15157. Telp/Fax. 021-70601240 / 70601241. Email : Jakarta1@penerbitandi.com / admin.jakarta1@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Purwokerto
    Perumahan Berkoh Indah, Jl.Beringin D-I no.225 RT.04/05, Kel.Berkoh, Purwokerto 53146, Telp.0281-633223
  • Cabang Solo
    Perum Flamboyan Indah H-1 Blulukan, Colomadu. Telp./Fax 0271 – 731904. Email solo@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Bandung
    Jl. Sriwenda No 20, Bandung - Jawa Barat 40254. Telp. 022-5201987/022-69786677, Fax 022-5201987. Email : bandung@penerbitandi.com / admin.bandung@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Semarang
    Perum Semarang Indah Blok DII No.3A, Semarang 50144. Telp./Fax 024-7614268, 088803929065 , Email : smg@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Surabaya
    Jl.Dharmahusada Indah Selatan III/ D 109, Surabaya, Telp./Fax 031-5939374, HP.088805006578. Email : sby@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Malang
    Jl. Lompo Batang No.12 RT.04/RW.01, Kec.Sukun Tambora, Malang 65146. Telp./Fax 0341-561 317. Email : mlg@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Bali
    Jl. Ganetri III/2 Denpasar Bali, Telp. 0361-8956578. Email : bali@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Medan
    Komplek Taman Setiabudi Indah I, Blok OO No.2C Asam Kumbang-Medan. Telp./Fax. 061-8200940 / 0888 0711 2051. Email : medan@penerbitandi.com / admin.medan@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Lampung
    Jln. Flamboyan I No 29, Kelurahan Enggal, Tanjung Karang, Pusat Bandar Lampung, 35118, Telp. 0721-262584. Email : lampung@penerbitandi.com / admin.lampung@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Palembang
    Villa Bangun Indah B-1 RT 45 RW 03, Jl. Sukabangun I KM 6, Palembang, Telp.0711-412624. Email : palembang@penerbitandi.com / admin.palembang@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Makassar
    Jl. Danau Tanjung Bunga No.101, Makassar- Sulawesi Selatan, Telp. 0411-856465 Email : mks@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Riau
    Jl. Kuantan II Gang Jawa No.5, Kec.Lima Puluh, Pekanbaru – Riau, Telp/Fax. 0761-9061270. Email : riau@penerbitandi.com / admin.riau@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Manado
    Jl.Manguni No 39 Lingkungan 3 Kel. Winangun 1 Kec. Malalayang, Manado - Sulawesi Utara. Telp./Fax. 0431-825055. Email : man@andipublisher.com
  • Cabang Padang
    Jl. S.Parman No.195B, Padang, 25133, Telp/Fax. 0751-7727844 / 443712 / 081322350960. Email : padang@penerbitandi.com / admin.padang@penerbitandi.com
  • Cabang Samarinda
    Jln.Tridaya no.29, Kel.Air Putih, Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur, Telp. 0541-7779978.
  • Cabang Banjarmasin
    Jln.Pramuka (A.Yani KM.6), Perum Kemuning Raya no.6, RT.23, Banjarmasin. Telpon/Fax.0511-326 5353.
  • Cabang Aceh
    Jln. Sisingamangaraja Lr.Dilepue, Aceh. Telp. 0651 – 6033326
  • Cabang Papua
    Jln. Supiori No.10, Dok 5 Atas, Kelurahan Trikora, Jayapura Utara, Telp. 0967 – 536345. Email : papua@andipublisher.com
  • Area Ambon
    Perum Bukit Lateri Indah Blok VII No 04, Teluk Ambon, Baguala, Telp. 0911-3826101
  • Area Batam
    Perum Tiban 3 Blok A4 no.60A, Sekupang, Batam, Telp.0778327644
peta